The Academy of Pharmaceutical Sciences
'Promoting the Pharmaceutical Sciences'
Member Login        


  APS Emerging nanomedicine applications in infection, cancer and CNS targeting...      APS Summer Student Placement for 2015 ...      APS PharmSci 2015: Topical Innovation...      Science Cafe at PharmSci 2015...      NANOMEDICINES at PHARMSCI AND BEYOND...      APS Summer Student Placement for 2015...      Professor Frank Fish Memorial Award Lecture 2015...      Royal Pharmaceutical Society Excellence in Pharmaceutical Science Award...     
Home My Account About Us Join Us Events Focus Groups The Board Awards Sponsorship Useful Links
  Eminent Fellows
 Academy Medal Recipients      

The Eminent Fellowships are awarded based on significant contribution in the field of pharmaceutical science and Eminent Fellows provide the APSGB Board with advice and guidance on topics within their area of expertise. These are prestigious awards and it is rare for one institution to get such recognition.

Eminent Fellows:

Prof Graham Buckton

Prof Roger Davey

Prof Martyn Davies

Prof Bill Dawson

Prof Ruth Duncan

Prof Gillian Eccleston

Prof Gregory Gregoriades

Prof Richard Guy

Prof Jonathan Hadgraft

Prof Jayne Lawrence

Prof Tony Moffat

Prof Yvonne Perrie

Prof Thomas Rades

Prof Malcom Rowland

Prof John Staniforth

Prof Howard Stevens

Dr David Tainsh

Prof David Thurston

Prof Ijeoma Uchegbu

Prof Stephen Wicks FAPS

Prof Clive Wilson

Prof Peter York

Copyright 2008-2015 The Academy of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Q House, Troon Way Business Centre, Humberstone Lane, Thurmaston, Leicester, LE4 9HA, Tel: 0116 274 7351, Fax: 0116 274 7365, Email: